Board of Directors

Want to get involved?

Got questions? Email us at info@generationcharleston.com

If you are interested in becoming more involved with Generation Charleston, contact Nina Shell or Tim Gibson for more information.

Each committee typically meets either once a month or once a quarter. If you would like to attend a committee meeting, or for more information on what the committee does, contact one of the committee chairs listed below.

2016 Generation Charleston Board of Directors

Chair

Nina Shell
nina.shell@omniperforms.com

Vice Chair

Tim Gibson
timothy_j.gibson@ml.com

Immediate Past Co-Chairs

Don Wilson
don@garlowinsurance.com

Kim Zwier
kimberly.zwier@53.com

Treasurer

Anna Clark
anna.clark@dhgllp.com

Member-At-Large

Megan Callaghan
megan@greatexpectationsrealty.com

Laura Hatfield
lhatfield@baileywyant.com

John Giroir
john.giroir@nysf.com

Megan Collins
megan.collins1010@gmail.com

Ray Loeser
rayloeser@ucwv.edu

Samuel Long
samuel.long@dinsmore.com

Kickball Lead

Stacey Lynch
staceylynch02@outlook.com

Charleston Area Alliance Communication Manager

Caitlin Cook
ccook@charlestonareaalliance.org

Communications

Maggie Matsuko
maggie@augegraydrake.com

Bradley Harris
bharris@wvsos.com

Community Outreach

Patrick Murphy
patrick.murphy@lawyer.com

Karrie Juengel
karriejuengel@ucwv.edu

Ray Loeser
rayloeser@ucwv.edu

Membership

Jared DeProspero
jared.deprospero@transamericanetwork.com

Chelsea Freer
chelsea@generalcorporation.com

Megan Collins
megan.collins1010@gmail.com

Stacey Lynch
staceylynch02@outlook.com

Professional & Economic Development

Dylan Turner
dylananthony304@gmail.com

Chris May
cmay@aridea.com

John Giroir
john.giroir@nysf.com

Public Policy

Elizabeth Margolin
elizabeth.margolin@gmail.com

Joshua Austin
joshua.l.austin@gmail.com

Samuel Long
samuel.long@dinsmore.com